• Board of Directors

    The Holtville Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors consists of 12 members nominated and voted on by our membership. Nominees must be members of the Chamber or work for a member of the Chamber.  Elections take place in May/June of every year and directors take their place at the July meeting. If you are interested in becoming a director, please contact the office at 760.356.2923,  

    July 2019 - June 2020

  • 2019-2020 Executive Committee/Officers 

    Julie Velasco
    President 2018-2020

  • Joseph Dhalliwal

     Vice President 2019-2020

    Heather Vessey- Garcia 

    Director / Secretary

  • Jennifer Goodsell

    Director / Treasurer

  • Elvira Gonzalez

  • Illario Castro 


    Stephanie Corfman


    Erick Burnworth 


    Gabe Heraz


    Daniel Ibarra 

    Alternate Director

    Shanye Brady

    Alternate Director 



    Anita Martinez

    Chamber Chief Executive Officer